Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632442820 A Single Woman in Morristown, TN 41 / School

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my children. I love to ride my ninja motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my ninja motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend and somebody honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a strong,hardworking woman and mother.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was House of Secrets. It was a true story about a family who the father was abusive to his children. It was actually very disturbing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That because i am a strong woman, i sometimes come across as stuck up which im not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Im a very simple person. I want to live life and have fun but not foget my responsibilities that i have.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey