Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632442019 A Single Man in Lehi, UT 40 / Attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Lehi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Lehi, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lehi, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Different things spark passion at different times. I'm looking for something to spark my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim and take the occasional stroll. I like to cook when I have time. I enjoy bonding with my electronic gadgetry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence, sense of humor, should know how to make gravy, and must get me, thus requiring a healthy cynicism and appreciation for sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book would the Moroni Code, a quick read mystery novel about an LDS FBI agent investigating historical documents loosely related to historical fact. It was a fun read and part of it took place in my hometown of Magna, so that was cool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family-they're a different bunch but they're all I've got.
  2. The Gospel
  3. My TIVO-shouldn't admit this, but I don't know what I ever did without it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

rat race, national treasure, the incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, mad men, 24