Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632431216 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 30 / I work for the City of Long Beach City Clerk Department (Elections Bureau)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping myself healthy and nurturing my relationships with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, traveling, and staying in touch with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am definitely most thankful for my friends and family. Relationships are what I value most in my life because I know that if everything else falls apart, my relationships never will.
  2. I am thankful for my health. Without good health I feel like life can't be enjoyed to the fullest.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to be calm and rational. It enables me to view many perspectives and make wise decisions.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit