Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632427721 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 30 / Analytical Feild Techician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Chillin, Relaxing, and Having a good time :)

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind. I can not stand it when others are dead set on their beliefs/opinions and refuse to listen to others. I think having an open mind to ALL things in a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My craziness. I love being spontaneous(when appropriate) and making others laugh. Its what i do best!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly have no idea. I read some Nicholas Sparks books at the beach but I'm not sure which ones they were.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Awesome Life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to be organized.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love the outdoors and am a hippie at heart. I love going to music festivals, concerts, taking hikes, tubing down a river... basically if you can do it outdoors im down to try it. I have a very optimistic look on life and want to make the best out of every situation.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, keller and the keels, sam bush, fist pump jams!!!, bob marley

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action