Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632423514 A Single Man in Upland, CA 32 / I am a public employee in a field that is very rewarding.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Upland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, snowboarding, surfing, running, traveling, dancing, movies, trying new things, and angels baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising i.e (Surfing, Snowboarding, Hiking, running), dancing, time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to get along with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was The Comeback 2.0 by Lance Armstrong. However George Orwell is my favorite author. But the next book on my list is Wall and Piece by Banksy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to enjoy the day
  2. friendship
  3. A Sense of Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question but sorry I don?t have an answer.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

So am going to put it straight out there that am new to using online services so please bare with me. I consider myself to be honest (basically because I was a horrible liar as a kid and my facial expressions always gave me away) so I pretty much always tell the truth. With that being said I can?t stand liars. I take honesty very seriously even if it hurts but I expect nothing less. Now since that?s out of the way I love laughing and I love a good banter. Being able to have a conversation that flip from random issues to deep conversations where you can get actually get to know someone.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

high fidelity, fight club, currently ironman 1 & 2

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, modern family, the biggest loser