Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632422722 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 28 / Certified Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends, Faith, Education, and Apple Products

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying (both in the word and for my classes) and relaxing after a long day working in the pharmacy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, who loves the Lord, and someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. You can text me at (574) 339-5310...just let me know ur from here!

The first thing people notice about me

Intellect and caringness

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Bevere's book titled "The Bail of Satan," this book describes th

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Steve Jobs' inventions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sence of humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a Godly man who is looking for a Godly woman who will stand alongside me and serve (to the best of our ability) our Heavenly Father, Jesus Christ. I am an Apple geek, and cannot live without my apple products (iPhone 4, iPad, MacBook Pro.....I am a Pre-Medicine major at IU south bend and achieving a BS in Biological Sciences, a AS in Chemistry, and a AS in Spanish Linguistics. I work a lot out at my church in the technician side (sound production, webmaster, etc); my New Years list of stuff to work on is: going to the gym more than a few times a month, developing a deeper connection with God and Jesus Christ, and raising by B ave to A.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

skillet, any, any, any, any