Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632420420 A Single Woman in Alta Loma, CA 21 / Photographer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Alta Loma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alta Loma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alta Loma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an artist! Photography is my passion. I currently have my own photography business. I appreciate music that has meaning behind it. It is upsetting that I have no musical talent whatsoever. haha. I try to see beauty in everything and everyone. I would definitely call myself an optimist, I don't see the point in letting the little problems in life get you down. Family is a big deal to me. I love nature and being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to the movies or dinner with friends. I also love just sitting at Starbucks and talking. I'm a very social person, but I do like spending time at home relaxing with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone easy going, and confident in who they are as a person.p.s. musicians are a plus! ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very mature for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

....unfortunately I don't have too much spare time to read! :/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm definitely thankful for my parents. They have always encouraged and supported me in everything I have wanted to do in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my huge Italian family. They are a constant source of entertainment! And they are just great people to be around. :)
  3. My job! I LOVE what I do, and I'm so thankful that I get to do what I enjoy, and that it never feels like work!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

Sorry guys, I'm working on getting some more pictures up!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy