Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632411415 A Single Man in Waterbury, CT 26 / pizzera

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Waterbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Waterbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about my music its like when i hit those keys a million people are waitin for the great pianst to be born again to entertain everyone to a blissfull dream that is everlasting.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy hanging out wit my friends or anyone else who wants to maybe play some pool or some video games and if all else fails theres practice work out or just sleep lol

The most influential person in my life has been

kind loyal carin someone who likes to have fun and joke round but can get serious when nessessary some who is easy goin and gets along with other people easily

The first thing people notice about me

how im dressed i wear what i want to wear i dont follow any styles or wear any tight clothin i just throw somethin on and it tends to look good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i was able to find great friends like mine who will always have my back and tell me when things are bad.
  2. for my musical talent that i found out about 5 years ago and how quickly i excelled at it
  3. bein portuguese i love my heritage and the backgrounds stories behind my family tree and the awsome festivals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a nice

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful