Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632409916 A Single Man in Centreville, VA 24 / Park Ranger

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Centreville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, enjoying time with close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Watching movies or playing games to unwind, or building things, or just having people over to talk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is probably the first thing they notice. I love humor. I'm at my happiest when I make others laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my Friends
  2. For my Family
  3. For Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath my forwardness and my love for humor. I'm honestly a very shy person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, district 9, live free die hard

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh. 0, mythbusters, futurama