Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632400115 A Single Woman in Arcadia, CA 54 / making my life balanced to work on many things

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Arcadia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Arcadia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Arcadia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping myself active in my family values and instilling those relationship values on my kids. I teach art as a volunteeer at the elem school to keep my artisitc side alive, love watching spectator sports, going to small live music venues and keep my faith alive

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy playing with my kids, sometimes just a fun board game, other times we play video games together. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and lounging by the pool, road trips to go Vegas or somewhere up the coast. I enjoy movie night with the boys at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the man that is a genuine person who is open and communicates well, loves to spend time together

The first thing people notice about me

people notice that i am very easy to talk to and feel comfortable with me, very relaxed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Always thankful for my three beautiful, healthy, well adjusted, smart boys :) Each one enriches his life with their individual activity and is participating in life. Proud parent.
  2. Thankful that I have a great close family, After traveling and moving so much in our lives we are very close to each other. Although we have our usual sibling differences, I feel we resolve them and move on.
  3. Very thankful for the fulfilling life abroad growing up as a military 'brat', Saw many countries, cultures, and it made me appreciate my country and what we have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't really know that there is a particular something that people don't notice... maybe that I grew up differently from others traveling the world overseas most of my youth.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

.I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

er, csi new york, dirty jobs