Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632349415 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 46 / Licensed Fiduciary

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving vulnerable people. Politics and the International Community. Making jewelry. Raising my children as positive, creative and tolerant people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Experiencing something new; such as, traveling to a new place, dining in a new restaurant, or making a new piece of jewelry. I love to talk and enjoy a good conversation. I also love meeting new people that challenge me to new perspectives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. Compassion. Adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Outspoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ishmael by Daniel Quinn. It is not the last book, but certainly the most memorable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children by a mile!
  2. My close family.
  3. Life's surprising opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a passion for the International Community and love to experience cultures other than my own. I would love to find someone to share my passion and explore the world around us.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy