Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632334116 A Single Man in Moline, IL 47 / transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Moline
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moline, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moline, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

familey and good healthy relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

going to rodeos,camping horse back riding

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and real true feelings

The first thing people notice about me

easy to talk to and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

luis lamoore adventure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. religion
  2. my son and family and friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am sensitive i do have feelings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama