Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632309516 A Single Woman in Centerville, PA 41 / child care worker

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Centerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Centerville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I love to fish, camp, ride ATV's, sit by a good bonfire, and just spend time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly spending time with my family. Going fishing or to picnics. I also just enjoy staying home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and their health.
  2. I am thankful for all the tough stuff life has thrown me because it has made me a strong person.
  3. I am thankful for our freedom!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I am very humorous and sarcastic so people don't always realize that I am also pretty smart as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hours hard evidence, american idol, law & order suv