Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632301819 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 50 / Musical teacher and facial and body beautician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,muvies,environment

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv,listen to the music,watch good muvie bee with my dad

The most influential person in my life has been

to be good nice tender,jentle and to love me

The first thing people notice about me

I'm good ,nice tender jentle

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read to much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankfull to my dad because he taking care of me becauseI'm a paralyse person after the accident.
  2. I'm thankfull to God because I'm stay alive after the accident.
  3. I'm thankful to you if you fin good man for my husband

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a paralyse person in wheelchair,and I'm good,nice,tender,jentle and ready for love

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama