Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #263205131 A Single Man in Denham Springs, LA 47 / Real Estate Investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Denham Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: marksville high
  • Religion: Christian

Denham Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denham Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from marksville high. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people attain their goals and get through tough times weather it be financially, mentally, emotionally or Spiritually. Family and health is very important to me. Creating a healthy life style by exercise and eating right. Fishing, Hunting, Dirt bike riding, working out. reading. I love the nature, outdoors and travel. Growing my business and investing for the future. I,m Very optimistic and hate negativity. I believe attitude aids in success. I like cars, 4X4's, ATV's, camping etc. I am ambitious and love, adventure but also relaxation. I like affection but also space.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, National Parks, spending time in the Gym. Playing drums and guitar. Outings with friends fishing, camping. Reading, Adventurous trips to a comedy or theater, dinning out, amusement parks, beaches or just hanging out and experiencing new things. Any adventure no matter how great or how small, the company makes the adventure. Spending time with family. I love comedy and being able to laugh at any situation. As well as teaching people on financial and stress management and creating a healthy attitude. Fishing in my pond, music , laughing and family time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Nurturing, Understanding, fit or curvy. Family oriented, loyal and a strong Faith. Petite, toned Thick,, wide hips, I find all the above attractive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods grace, my Family and great friends. And that my parents have been married for Fifty years.
  2. My income opportunities. I am blessed to have a great job, a side business and earnability.
  3. My good health, youthful appearance and financial security and confidence in who I have become.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the making og a man of god, john adams, attitude is everything

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop