Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632028025 A Single Man in Saint Maries, ID 86 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Saint Maries
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Saint Maries, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Maries, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone to share my life with. I like to walk and be active. I ride my three horses regularly in the spring, summer, and fall. I am active and able to manage all the work for my animals and ranch. I would just like someone to enjoy it with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing hiking horsebacking Puzzles this winter

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can share my life and can do things with me and will stay through the good and the bad

The first thing people notice about me

energy hard worker

The last book I read and enjoyed

Louis L'Amour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. where i live
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my commitment and loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am healthy and financially stable. I love to walk and ride horses. My ranch is a wonderful quiet place to live.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other