Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2631793527 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 45 / Internal Auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ of houston and eastern wa univ

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ of houston and eastern wa univ. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things. Whether through experience, reading, television, lectures, or whatever option crosses my path. I can be fascinated by the most "mundane" thing if it's something I'm hearing or seeing for the first time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors. But I can be just as content to cook at home and cuddle up with a great book or movie. Everything can be fun with the right people - dining out, going to a show, hiking, kayaking, whatever! I travel quite a bit for my job, so I do need some down time, but I'm usually up for anything once I'm rested up!

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't pick just one quality! Companionship, affection, openness, confidence, and flexibility. It's very attractive to me when a man steps up and makes the first contact. And if you make me laugh, we'll get along great!

The first thing people notice about me

I've asked friends and they say my wit/sense of humor. I love to laugh and to make others laugh, too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics. I've always had an interest in economics, but mostly the behavior part, not the numbers part. This really got into that aspect, so now I'm reading SuperFreakonomics. So far, so good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family and close friends.
  2. My health. I'm fortunate that I've never had any serious issues.
  3. Things always work out. Somehow they always do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They'll eventually learn that I'm a sentimental goofball who is pretty straightforward about the important things. I would do anything for the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

My subscription ends 2/21/2011 and I won't be renewing. If you're still being matched with me after that, you'll understand why I canceled my account. Good luck out there! I love kids, even though I don't have any of my own. I don't think I'll know if I want to have any myself until I meet the right person. I'm not into politics. I am into travel - my goal is to use my passport at least once a year until I die or can't physically travel anymore. I think anything can be fun with the right person - it's not what you're doing, it's who you're with and the attitude you bring. Life's too short not to have fun with it!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

freakonomics, atlas shrugged, freedom in exile

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, matt nathanson, colby caillat, tristan prettyman, jack johnson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sliding doors/, anchorman/zoolander, casino royale

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, friends, cougar town, seinfeld/scrubs/that 70s show, any travel or nature show