Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2631703213 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 53 / Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: asu
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from asu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking with my dogs, photography, videography, outdoors, swimming

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and walking, swimming, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I can focus on one quality. I would want someone who enjoys life and is sincere. Phonies need not apply!

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my joy of life. I whistle a lot. I'm usually happy-go-lucky. I have a pretty good sense of humor. When I miss work, people miss my joyfulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently re-reading Tolkien's and Lewis' works. I am a big fan of The Lord of the Rings and the Hobbit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very low key about my abilities, so consequently, I am not given credit for what I can do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

I am looking for "the one." If that scares you, sorry, but I did not join this just to find a date.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, band of brothers, wings of desire

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, river monsters, history channel