Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2631375622 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 31 / Nurse Care Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate right now about getting in shape and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide range of activities. I like to golf, and experience new things. I love to meet new people and visit new places. I recently went Greece with my best bud to celebrate us both turning 30. I enjoy going out and spending a night on the town, almost as much as I love curling up on the couch watching a movie. I'm happy doing almost anything with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Insurgent. I liked that it was somewhat unique, and an easy, fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for the amazing parents and family I have. I don't thank them enough for all of the their love and support. I know that I am loved and blessed, and that they will always be there for me.
  2. I'm very thankful for the great childhood that I had. I grew up happy and safe, and know what it is to be loved and well-taken care of. I had everything I needed and most things that I wanted...except a pony. :(
  3. I'm thankful that I have a plan in my life. I'm glad that I know what I want (for the most part), and how I intend to get it. I like to know what comes next in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a catch. I feel that I am often overlooked.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have the best family ever. I have parents who love each other, been married for 36 years, and who will always be there for me. Grandparents who have been married for 63 years. I know what lasting love looks like, and I'll know it when I find it...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the hunger games, divergent, the constant princess, anything written by phillipa gregory

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the walking dead, orphan black