Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2631334926 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 32 / Assistant Manager at a Bank

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate for all different types of music, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy staying generally active, whether its at the gym or working around my house. I enjoy taking a drive with no particular destination. I like to spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities that I am looking for is someone who takes having a relationship to its fullest potential.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is how caring of a person I am. I am always the person to go above and beyond for someone I care about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a novel by Christopher Moore called A Dirty Job. It is a book about a man that gets unsuspectingly recruited as Death. I really enjoyed this book, as well as others by Moore, because of the humor in it, and how different novels connect in some way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I find it can be challenging to get across a true personality through profiles and emails. Things can be so easily over looked about yourself. You have a question, ask me, I dont bite.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction