Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #263132434 A Single Man in Denver, CO 54 / Retired..

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu pueblo. metro state

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu pueblo. metro state. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Scuba diving, my kids, learning, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy to talk with, sense of adventure, intelligence, " chemistry "

The first thing people notice about me

Honest and Kind Man.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All About Love.. bell hooks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of adventure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other