Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2631296524 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 39 / I work in transportation

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love 2 cook and entertain, I really love 2 give parties for no reason and just make people happy and have lots of fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to pamper myself and do girl stuff. I also like to read and do research on things, it does not have to be anything in particular just as long as I find it interesting. One of the many things that I find interesting is how dreams come about .

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with alot of paitience and the ability to love with an open heart and mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, i tend to do that alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was something by Zane, anything by that woman is good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The birth of my 3 children
  2. My family other than my kids I am very close to my mother and brother and his 3 kids.
  3. Being in Gods favor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im just like them just in a different skin...............

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime