Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2631171119 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 54 / hard worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to take care of myself and being self sufficient. I just assembled a new lawn mower and am rather proud...LOL

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time?...Reading, watching TV/movies and playing computer games. running off to the beach for the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing and try to make others around me feel the same.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love a good mystery/thriller. I just finished reading the whole series by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child with Agent Pendergast. I am never without a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The places I have visited and the memories I carry with me
  2. The friends I have made along the way
  3. The joy I feel in helping someone or making them feel good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I have tattoos doesn't mean that I am a biker chick or white trash. I am a real sweetheart but some people are so judgemental. I understand that tattoos aren't for everyone and I can appreciate that but dont condem me or put me into some category because I have them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm funny, goofy, and have a wicked sense of humor.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, mad max/road warrior, ps i love you

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, pinky and the brain