Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2631054522 A Single Man in Portland, OR 31 / financial advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to workout and eat right, it is very important to me to look good physically and have healthy eating habits. I frequently ride atv at the coast. I am all about being active. boating, camping, concerts, flying, heading downtown for a drink with friends. I am a huge car buff and love classic muscle cars and anything automotive.

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have time, I like to fly small planes around the city. I have an atv and love to take it to the coast every possible weekend. Outside is the place to be when it is nice (which is not very often living in OR). social events are a must, heading downtown for the nightlife is always a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a driven women who knows how to have fun and also stay focused on her goals.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive attitude and energetic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Dave Ramsey"s book " Total Money Makeover. Dave talks about how to get out of debt and live a without financial stress. This book was so simple, yet so hard for most people to follow. The testimonials help encourage the reader to accomplish financial freedom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the opportunity to solve financial problems when they arise in my clients lives. It is a challenging career which I am very thankful for.
  2. having a loving, close family that lives nearby that would do anything to help each other succeed.
  3. I am also thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say my compassionate side. I can come off as arrogant or cocky to people that don't know me, but I guess you will just have to find out.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have to say I am a virgin at this "online dating" so I find it hard to really get to know someone by reading their profile. I encourage you will send me a message to find out more.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show