Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2630870224 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 43 / Hospice CNA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wish everyone would volunteer just a little of their time. Whatever you are good at give back to someone less fortunate. If you are a mechanic take one weekend a month and donate your labor to a single mom who cant afford to fix her car. Its all about helping others in some way while we are here. We are all capable of giving of ourselves that is why I work in Hospice. I want to give my support to those faced with end of life issues. I want someone in my life who is able to give freely without expecting to receive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach.Anything with my kids.....they are 16, 13 and 4. As a single mom I don't have a lot of money left over so we can't do as many things as we would like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three kids!
  2. My job!
  3. To be cancer free!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal