Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2630648125 A Single Woman in Brookville, IN 39 / own a photography studio

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brookville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brookville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my business. I have worked hard on both. I have 2 wonderful children and a business I am proud of...not to mention work constantly at.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy snuggling on the couch and watching a good move. I enjoy going out and singing karaoke every once in a while and I love riding motorcycles when I can get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader, the last one I read was by Stephen King...love scary stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a wonderful support system
  2. I am thankful for two beatiful children
  3. I am thankful for my own personal strength.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not a "game player". I am honest and open and expect the same from others. You must give respect to recieve it.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

resident evil, north and the south, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama