Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2630480523 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 39 / Telecommunications Billing Clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nature

I typically spend my leisure time

working outside in my yard, planting flowers, mowing, riding horses, riding 4-wheelers, mud riding, camping, swimming, hanging out with friends, cleaning my house and playing with my dog, Being with my family, cooking occasionally but i live alone so i dnt cook alot now but love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

since of humor, not jealous, likes to have fun, possibly country dances, if not i will teach him. gets along with my family, simple easy going laid back, can keep a job, handy around the house, I'm able to fix alot but not everything...Lol! Someone with a big heart, someone that don't mind helping others. I'm a country girl that's always up for adventure and would hope he would be too! COMMUNICATION is very important to keep a healthy honest relationship. NO PSYCO'S... lol

The first thing people notice about me

Everybody always says I'm always happy and smiling, and usually my personality, i'm a people person! I'm a little silly, laugh alot, try to make the best out of every situation. Never a dull moment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Awww.... well, i don't really read books.... sorry :( got plenty of others things to be doing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family,,, My friends and dog
  2. My home
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loving and very caring and will go above and beyond for the people i care about to help them with anything. I am very generous and always there for my family and closest friends . When people first meet me they may think I'm wild and crazy and I'm always up for anything but i have a very loving and caring side people dont' see right off.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very close with my whole family, i have a huge family on both my parents side and we all love each other and get along great, there is rarely any stress or drama but when issues come up its always taken care of. i do not have any kids but want some really bad. I've been divorced 6 and ready to settle down. I have lived alone since then. I have a dog that i call my kid, he is a 10lb. Dorkie, i know it sounds funny and there is funny story that goes with it but i'll save that for another time.