Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2630326723 A Single Man in Marietta, MS 30 / Nursing Informatics Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itawamba community college

Marietta, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itawamba community college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing my best in my new career and helping those that are in need. I work in the nursing profession and regardless of how a patient acts you have to always go at it with a smile and realize that they are not in the hospital because they want to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time recently I've been trying to learn Spanish and practicing the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is someone with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually happy about something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture - This book was really good and helped me view my daily routine very differently. The entire book is based on life lessons he wanted to teach his children before he died, and while we all know he is now dead his family does have that book to look back on for the rest of their years. He came across as a great person, and I just really enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not nearly as shy as I come off from the start. I can keep a fairly low key around people I don't know but once I get to know them I open up a good bit and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a Computer Science geek that switched to Nursing after I started working at the local hospital and realizing that I loved it more than technology. I really enjoy what I got myself into, and I have never dreaded a day at work.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the last lecture, ender's game, ender's game

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, I don't like to watch TV

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, criminal minds, breaking bad