Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629962622 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 38 / I am a preschool teacher and part-time published writer.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a degree in English so I am passionate about books.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, going out to eat, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine, caring, creative person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Poisonwood Bible by Barbra Kingsolver.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have close, supportive friends and family.
  2. I love being a writer and having my poems published.
  3. I like being able to teach children new things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite intelligent but my "head in the clouds" personality sometimes covers that up when I first meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming