Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629927436 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 24 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, animals, art, singing, reading, movies, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with others, singing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who will accept me for who I am, and be there for me in times of trouble or in times of happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my caring or spunky personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am motivated and dedicated.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding