Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629776130 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 28 / 3rd shift at a gas station

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, animals, reading (romance and fanticy), art ( I like to draw and paint), some bord games like pictunary and janga, music, nature, cooking, joking, and just plain old having fun cuz if ur not havin fun is it realy worth it?

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, excersise I don't don't like it as much as I should just want to be healthy. On fridays I like to go drinking....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is verry important to me my bro, my cuz, and my ma are my best friends and I am thankful to have them!
  2. I am also thankful to be odd... u know not exactly normal... and artistic! Well mostly to be just me!
  3. My dumb luck lol gets me outa trouble mostly... espichaly when I need it the most.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing