Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262976740 A Single Man in Denver, CO 24 / manager/technical director

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cnm

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very conpassionate, genuine gentleman who will always think of the girl first. I love watching movies, going to concerts, and skating. I'm looking for someone who will care for me as much as I well care for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, and tv. Listing to music. Playing games both board and video games. I love to skate, and just starting playing hokey. I also enjoy meeting new people, a night on the town, and a beautiful girl by my side.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, romantic

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Batman and Psychology: a dark and stormy knight" it is completely fascinating looking into the psychology on fictional characters even more even they are such dark and messed up ones such as batman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family. Who've helped me get to where I am.
  2. I'm thankful for my job. Because it's something great and something I love doing.
  3. I'm thankful for being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just moved to Colorado from New Mexico still trying to unpack boxes and get settled in. I moved for work and to get a fresh start. I'll be staying my first season playing roller hockey.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ever after, notebook, so much more, batman, avengers, so much more, horror movies such as cabin in the woods chucky films so much more.

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, how i met your mother,, american dad, south park,, mythbusters, how it's made.