Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #262971231 A Single Woman in Tarzana, CA 40 / High profile Nannie/babynurse.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: los angeles pierce college
  • Religion: Jewish

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tarzana, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is God ( Messiah) Jesus some other things like Traveling , exploring the world diversity of cultures and gastronomy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be around the ocean, occasionally I'll drive PCH and sit and watch the ocean roar, it gives me peace, makes me happy !!! Enjoy a good movie and shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Who I'm looking for , someone independent, loyal, with strong values and morals is a must and great sense of humor! My membership will expire soon please feel free to contact me by email.lucerotwentyninelatyahoodotcom

The first thing people notice about me

Talkative, outgoing and my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my salvation through Messiah, my lord and savior !
  2. my family!
  3. My life, I won't change anything good or bad.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

You don't need RELIGION to have morals.If you CAN'T determine right from wrong then you lack empathy, NOT RELIGION!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show