Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629548024 A Single Man in Kissimmee, FL 35 / Front desk manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, sports, sports... apart from cricket I can't ge enough.. I love the Red Sox!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Racquetball and Cycling every now and then. Love the movies and getting a Hair cut lol

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY... and the ability to take a joke and play one as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Well whenever I met people they're always surprised on how easy it is to talk to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. my upbringing
  3. being able to get up and live another day. (to watch sports lol J/k)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

chappelle show, naruto shippuuden, sportscenter