Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629331526 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 39 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach, excersise and eating healthy. I enjoy going to movies. I LOVE to travel. If I had unlimited funds I would see the whole world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors. I love biking and hiking and just being out in nature. I like to read and learn. I love spending time with my kids. I like to attend church but haven’t taken the time to do it in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy and loyal. spiritual. sexy. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two beautiful daughters. They give me the extra drive to achieve my goals.
  2. My parents... I count on them emotionally. They are my best friends.
  3. I'm thankful for my job. I love the people I work with. And God.... I'm thankful for my faith.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual