Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629312019 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 57 / I work with the public

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, my faith, are very important to me along with finding my soulmate to share lifes adventures of all sorts to dinnig out or staying home to movies, music and so much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dinning out going to the movies going on a three day getaway to ocean, mountains. I enjoy just about anything with the right person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents for the way theylove and care for me along with the rest of my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health, my job and being able to take care of myself.
  3. I am thankful for my faith in God I feel because of my faith I am where I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful