Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629297618 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 33 / Resturaunt

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Wether its fishing, camping, or watching sports. I love baseball and football. The most important interest to me though is doing whatever my kids are enjoying.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, going out to eat, or just staying home for a nice dinner and movie. I also like to sing to music.(especially if makes me look silly)

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion is something very important to me. I also want to find someone that doesn't lie and can be truthful about everything, even if it may hurt my feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and teeth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Phil McGraw

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Family
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for helping others

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a mother of 3 boys who are very special to me. I do what ever I can to make sure my boys get to do and enjoy as much as possible.I work hard and play harder. I am not the type of person to bring my work home or take my personal life to work.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

one life to live, first 48, glee