Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629296110 A Single Woman in Mathews, VA 62 / Hair stylist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mathews
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mathews, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mathews, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love fashion,clothes and the arts..I like football as well as a night at the opera...different areas of interest

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy a good book and good food...I like to shop too lol What girl doesn't :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Myfamily/friends
  2. My health,sound mind
  3. My personal victories and abilities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by james patterson, and ladies of the club, anything by janet evanovich/nora roberts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

birdcage, thin man series, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

rizzoli & isles, two and a half men, tabatha's salon takeover