Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629284919 A Single Man in Double Oak, TX 49 / Senior Telecom Specialist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Double Oak, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to swim and go to the pool as much as I can. My main passion though is my daughter. She is most important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming and spending time with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. When problems come up and there is no communications then usually the problems become greater. If there is an open communication between two people then the problem is out in the open and can be resolved.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Strong Fathers Strong Daughters. Its about how fathers are still the most influential person in a daughters life. It made me think that I had a chance to make her life better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction