Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629282614 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 29 / I recently quit my job, but do home health care.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children. They are my life and always come first, no matter what. I had them at a young age and am proud that I am the mom I am. Im also very passionate about doing what I can to help other. I love to know that I did something for someone that made their day, changed their life or even just made them smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is spent caring for my children. I enjoy being outdoors, dirt-track racing and pretty much anything that isnt too wild and crazy. Im a laid back person so it doesnt take much to entertain me.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest,laid back, down to earth person who is good with kids

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Genuine, Easy to get along with, Caring and Respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books that I have read recently were children books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two children. A son who is 5 and a daughter who is almost 2.
  2. My friends, I would rather have 1 best friend than 10 acquaintances.
  3. My Family, the ones who have always been there no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener