Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629269025 A Single Woman in Lincoln, NE 29 / Military

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a lot of different things, just feel free to ask

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a good book and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, and sharing the same core values as me

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm honest and open, I don'ttry to hide who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is one that I will probably read again because it's one of my favorites. It's called the Sugar Queen. It's about a young woman and her akward life and how a stranger appearing in her closet helps her come out of her shell and become who she was really meant to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life and love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my eyes more. I don't mean to sound vain, but I really think that my eyes are the best thing about me physically.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I hate olives

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

alta, the sugar queen, walks the fire

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

reba, katy perry, blue man group, any, enigma

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot fuzz, avatar, how to train your dragon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, santuary, ncis