Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629263631 A Single Woman in La Crescenta, CA 44 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: La Crescenta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: yonsei university + rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

La Crescenta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in La Crescenta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from yonsei university + rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, baking, shopping, city-hopping, learning new things, reading about inspirational people, and watching Food TV!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on an overnight trip, city hopping, baking, cooking, trying new restaurants, watching movies, reading O Magazine, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intergrity, love for family, and fun-loving nature

The first thing people notice about me

Positive energy. Honestly I rarely feel tired physically at the end of the day. I am proud of the fact that I somehow stay energetic throughout the day with few exceptions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. This book is filled with living-life-to-the-fullest advice. He is the most unforgettable, inspirational professors I ever got to know of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being a well-rounded person with healthy self-love and caring heart for others at the same time.
  2. I am thankful that I was raised in a family with unconditional love, balance, and intelligence.
  3. I am thankful that I have two beautiful children who I love without any compromise.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a tough lady. Home improvement, furniture assembly, heavy lifting... I do all kinds of things that ladies usually refuse to do. I'm a very practical and a unbiased person in terms of gender roles.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Sounds like a cliche, but the love I pursue is "despite of" kinda love, not "because of" kinda love. Strong, supportive, in-depth relationship is ultimately what I am looking for. But most importantly, the relationship has to be "FUN."

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

some things gotta give, spanglish, in the mood for love

TV I like to Watch

Other