Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629249835 A Single Man in Clarkston, MI 35 / Sales

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clarkston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarkston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving my quality of life and as a good friend pointed out Techno.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading exercise mountain biking concerts movies music festivals traveling hiking adventure video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty a quality so few people have

The first thing people notice about me

I'm reserved calm and well spoken you probably will notice my lack of hair first though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A star wars trilogy yeah dorky I know but every boy growing up wanted a lightsaber.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Recovery from addiction
  2. Family and freinds
  3. God and all the miracles in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always trying to do the right thing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

No drugs no alcohol I like hiking, mountain biking, disc golf, hackey sack and video games. Music music music preferably loud 120-140 Bpm with a heavy bass line.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

terry goodkind, kim harrison, hard to pick a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

brad paisley, skillet, ludacris, korn, daft punk

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

from paris with love, kick ass, ghost in the shell s.a.c.

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV