Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629231334 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 37 / Senior Restaurant Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university-corpus christi

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university-corpus christi. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a hard worker and I love my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, going on a day trip and hanging out at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile. I want someone who is honest and trust worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a pretty laid back person. I am easy going and usually up for anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know this is so cliche but it was the last Harry Potter book. I do not like or get to read much. I read it because I wanted to compare it to the movie that was coming out; I did love the book and the movie. Lots of adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my past relationships and friendships both good and bad. they have taught me about my self
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a truly caring person. Not many people get to see that side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order... of course, mostly movies, almost anything sci-fi