Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2629226133 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 60 / RN Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my yoga practice, it has transformed my life emotionally, physically, and spiritually. Of course I am passionate about my friends and family. There is nothing more important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader I have multiple books going at once. My yoga practice, hanging out with friends, playing tennis and exploring the cultural aspects of the city, and of course movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love people who are honest with their opinions and feelings. A sense of emotional intelligence and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and sharp wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follet. Historical fiction set in twelfth century England. Epic story based on the bulding of a cathedral.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. I have four children and three grandchildren. I couldn't have more supportive, loyal, intelligent friends. I am truly blessed.
  2. My career as a RN. I am currently working as a Administrator in a Surgery group in large Medical center. Its challenging, rewarding, I can make a difference in the lives of my patients. I feel fortunate to have such a stable career in this unstable economy.
  3. To live in a city where there is so much to explore. Where the sun shines almost daily. Coming from the East Coast I truly appreciate that I can live outside most of the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an intense loyalty to those I love as well as a free spirit that is evident after getting to know me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I love a sense of fun and adventure. A goal of mine is to use my nursing skills to go on a Medical Mission outside the country.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Drama