Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628761615 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 33 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to workout, have fun, sports and movies....

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, go out with my friends, watching baseball games

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, respectful, caring and honest

The first thing people notice about me

my feelings.......

The last book I read and enjoyed

11 minutes.....cuz the only thing the person enjoy about life is 11 mins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my daughter
  2. My career
  3. Me as a person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a strong, hard worker person...but at the same time really sensitive and loving.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grownups, die hard, how to lose a guys in 10 days

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama