Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628586824 A Single Man in Portland, OR 31 / Customer Service Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like hanging out with my family. I have a two year old niece I love spending time with and I have been helping my sister and brother-in-law work on the older home they just moved into. I am huge in to sports whether it's watching or participating. I play a lot of golf and right now I play for a hockey team. I like fishing and going to the beach. I go to Rockaway Beach often and salmon or tuna fish out of Garibaldi Bay.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like working on my house. I recently built a fire pit in my backyard. I also like golfing with friends and trying new restaurants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship i have with my family and friends.
  2. My new house.
  3. Having a stable job in todays economy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, old school, the hangover