Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628372212 A Single Woman in Gray, ME 50 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Gray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gray, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gray, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about just being outdoors and enjoying nature! I also love to just talk and be with my friends and family. I am passionate about keeping faith and trying not to let life get me down. I am passionate about helping children and people in general. I love to listen to music and dance! It's so good for the soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside. I love the fall! I love to snowmobile in the winter and be on the water in the summer. I also enjoy reading and watching movies. I love sitting down with friends and sharing laughs/good conversation. I like taking photos and making scrapbooks for people. I am willing to try new things. Just learned to play bocce ball and loved it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is honest and that I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harvesting the Heart by Jodi Picoult. It's about a killer that wants to donate his heart to a little girl (the sister to his victim) in need before he is executed. The family struggles with the idea of the girl receiving the killer's heart. It is a great book about judgment and forgiveness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children give me purpose and love!
  2. My family gives me support.
  3. My friends keep me going and laughing!All of these three are so important, the other "stuff" wouldn't matter without my kids, family and friends!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just that I am well adjusted lady, that continues to have a positive outlook and hopes to find that special someone to share life's adventures with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

rebuilding: when a relationship ends, the notebook, sandra brown books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoons christmas vacation, bourne identity, somethings gotta give

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and 1/2 men, criminal minds, house