Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628351022 A Single Woman in Headland, AL 30 / Therapeuic Recreation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Headland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Headland, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Headland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south alabama. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a variety of things but I love kayaking & volleyball!! THose have to be my two favorite things to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the drive-in theatre, kayaking, volleyball, going for walks and being suprised.

The most influential person in my life has been

As a christain, I'm defiantely looking for a man with a good relationship with God. Its important that a man has faith but also knows how to enjoy life and not take things for granted. Each day is a blessing. I just want someone to enjoy life with whether is watching a movie, kayaking, church activities, family time, & volleyball (thats my favorite). I've prayed for my husband as early on as I can really remember. I lost faith for about two years but re-committed to God's plan/trust for my life.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe you'll just have to let me know???? I'm told i look very young at times, weird!!I'm somewhat of a shy person at first but given at little time it doesn't last long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Morganville Vampires- good mystery/science fiction I love romance novels!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My FailthI beilieve that God has a purspose & direction for my life. I'm just not sure what that is right now.
  2. My FamilyI'm very close with my family and they have been incredible parents, supporting me through life.
  3. My FriendsI have the most unique group of friends. God had defianetly blessed me in this area. I miss them so much.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My amazing dancing skills...lol..jk I like to go out and have a good time, not taking things so seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm really new to this eharmoney deal but my friend really had an excellent experience with it and is now getting married. I'm a very easy going person, love the simple things in life. I'm very close with my family and my grandfather is a huge part of my heart. I enjoy just hanging out, being with friends.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera