Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2628346013 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 31 / Territory Sales Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Take my dog on hikes, etc. 2. Travel... even if it is just for the night away. I love to find new places.3. I like to unwind with a good movie or book

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend and soul mate

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The best of me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inspiration

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to go to sporting events, I am very competitve but friendly! And I can be sarcastic. :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, etc, dark knight, notebook, a walk to remember